Certifications

AV&R’s Certifications

AV&R holds many certifications allowing its team to work around the world. You will find in this page some of these important certifications.

Controlled Goods Program (CGP)

“The Controlled Goods Program (CGP) helps strengthen Canada’s defense trade controls through registration, prevention, deterrence and detection. This is achieved by regulating the access, possession and transfer in Canada of controlled goods and / or controlled technology. The CGP is legislated by the Defense Production Act (DPA).” (Certificate 21817)

Learn more

United States / Canada Joint Certification Program (JCP)

The US / Canada Joint Certification Program links companies to the Defense Logistics Information Service (DLIS). This certification therefore eases access to unclassified technical data disclosing critical technology controlled by the U.S. Department of Defense or the Canada’s Department of National Defense.

This certification is linked to the “International Traffic in Arms Regulations” (ITAR). (Certificate 0060793)

Learn more

Certified Trainer

AV&R is certified by the Commission des partenaires du marché du travail (CPMT) according to the Licensing Regulations of the founding organizations, trainers and training services. (Certificate 0053953)

Trainers’ Directory *

General Contractor

AV&R received “General Contractor” credence by the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ). (Certificate 8323-9129-26)

Learn more

* In French only

Pin It on Pinterest

Certifications

Les certifications d’AV&R

AV&R possède plusieurs certifications qui lui permettent de travailler à travers le monde. Vous trouverez dans cette page quelques-unes de ces certifications importantes.

Programme des marchandises contrôlées (PMC)

« Le programme des marchandises contrôlées (PMC) contribue à renforcer les mesures de contrôle relatives au commerce de défense du Canada par l’inscription, la prévention, la dissuasion et la détection, ainsi qu’à prévenir la prolifération d’armes de destruction massive et d’armes classiques. Il s’agit à cette fin de réglementer l’accès, la possession et le transfert, au Canada, de certaines marchandises contrôlées et / ou technologies contrôlées. Le PMC est régi par la Loi sur la production de défense (LPD). » (Certificat 21817)

En savoir plus

Programme mixte d’agrément États-Unis / Canada

Le Programme mixte d’agrément États-Unis / Canada permet d’établir un lien avec le service de consultation du Service d’information sur la logistique de défense. Cette certification facilite donc l’accès à des données techniques sur des technologies critiques qui sont sous le contrôle du Département de la Défense des États-Unis ou du Ministère de la Défense nationale du Canada.

Cette certification est en lien avec le « International Traffic in Arms Regulations » (ITAR). (Certificat 0060793)

En savoir plus  *

Formateur agréé

AV&R est certifiée par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail en vertu du Règlement sur l’agrément des organismes fondateurs, des formateurs et des services de formation. (Certificat 0053953)

Répertoire des formateurs

Entrepreneur général

AV&R est accréditée « Entrepreneur général » par la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ). (Certificat 8323-9129-26)

En savoir plus

* En anglais seulement

Pin It on Pinterest